NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

This backpack has tons and I mean tons of compartments for all your needs. Small or large there is a compartment in this bag for it. I really like the adjustable straps and clips on the outside and the place for a bottle on the sides which when I was in college was very important for my quality of life. However I am giving this 4 stars because the inside is a little bit lesser quality than the outside and feels like a cheaper nylon material. The outside of this bag is very well made and the stitching and zippers seem very high quality. I am concerned though that the inside will eventually fray but at a 20 dollar price point this is better than I expected. However if like me you took a large course load and have to carry quite a few textbooks you will really need to look for something in the higher price range like 80 dollars to accomodate a lot of books that will not fray. When I was in college(14 years ago) I used skateboarding backpacks in the 80-100 dollar price range and they lasted me all 4 years(I had 2 for different days). This Zigel backpack is good for the light load and should last at least a year maybe even 2. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

