NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

This is a very nice set of gel pens and it is the first set I have ever gotten that came with a bonus set of refills and I have reviewed a lot of gel pens. The neons are very bright the pastels are light and the glitters are really easy to see 🙂 The pen tips and ink flow very well and one of the smoothest I have seen and that was on first use! I didn’t have to rub the tip first or anything it was smooth right out of the package. The only con to this is the ink does get used very fast. I used this to color a page in a coloring book and the brown was nearly half gone and I only used it for a small part so be aware these are better suited for writing, notes, and little decorations like making a door sign. These write so smoothly and the pouch to keep them in is a nice touch making them a perfect gift for daughters, grand-daughters, sisters, mothers, teachers, students, artists anyone really! At 17 dollars you wont regret this set and the bonus refills are fantastic like 2 sets in one! I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link


