NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

This eye cream goes on very well. It is white and absorbs fast so it basically goes on clear after absorption and it has no real scent that I have noticed. I use this like instructed and try to apply about 30 minutes before bed and it leaves no irritation or anything on my face. I have noticed since using this that when I wake up I have no puffiness around my eyes and I do not have that groggy tired look like I normally do upon waking up. This comes in a very nice pump top bottle that has a metal feeling base and lid and it looks really professional. I recommend this to anyone to help control that morning puffiness and best of all you only have to use it once a day 🙂 I have sensitive skin and have no problems using this cream at all. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

