NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

Ladies this is a very strong chemical peel so make sure I cannot stress enough that you dilute this especially when starting out. I have very sensitive skin and I did a patch test just like suggested but I knew I would have to dilute so I even diluted 2:1 for my patch test and it was still really irritated. So the next day I diluted 4:1 and my patch test came out pretty clear so I decided to continue with the peel as planned. I cleaned my face and diluted 4:1 and applied with a cotton ball all over my face instead of just the target areas. It did not burn but I could tell it was working because some areas of my face itched a little(nothing too strong) and it faded within a minute or so and some areas got a little red but not burning and the redness did not last long after use. Now I would like to reiterate that I have very sensitive skin and I have been able to use this so far but I seriously dilute and I make sure to apply sunscreen about an hour after use before going outside just like suggested. I am very fair skinned and I can tell the second I step outside after using this serum that it definitely reacts to the sun and the heat is amplified 5fold. This peel comes in a nice glass bottle and it has a slight chemical smell but it is not overpowering and it does not linger but again I do dilute. Overall I would recommend this peel they do a good job of telling you to dilute and precautionary measures and my skin looks younger after just 2 weeks of use twice a week so far! I am going to continue this product until I look 18 =P(I am 31 for reference). I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link


