NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

At a 15 dollar price point these are a nice addition to a beginner/intermediate workout. These core slider discs work exactly as described and it has a soft side for hardwood/linoleum so you don’t scratch it and a smooth side for carpet for easier gliding. I personally do this on linoleum and I really like that in our house I can put my knees on the end of the carpet and then use the linoleum area for my hands since I am a beginner. This thing can give a really good workout if you put the time in just pick an exercise do 3 sets of 12 reps rest when needed and move onto the next exercise. You can do a variety of exercises not just work your core which makes these really nice. They are small each one a little bigger than my hand(woman for reference) very lightweight and come in a nice mesh bag to store them in. I like to hang these on a hook next to my jump rope for easy access. The difficulty of the exercises you do is up to you so your results will also be based on what you choose to do but you can’t go wrong with something so easy to use that takes up such a small amount of space 🙂 The sliders are easy to use and come with a book with different types of workouts and they seem very sturdy. They should consider adding a strap for your hand to slip in so the disc doesn’t have a chance to move out from under you that would be amazing! I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

