NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

If you are like me you have tons of devices that need regular charging and your desk drawer is riddled with chargers you can never find because they are a tangled mess. Well in walks the solution! These are super colorful and the first ones I have seen and used that have 3 slots for wires instead of just one. I normally use the regular cable clips that have just one slot since you can fit more in there than that but I like these a lot more personally. The cables fit more snug so you don’t have to worry about them coming out when not in use and you can put like cables all in one. I like to put my phone and tablet chargers in one and my camera and camcorders in another with my headphones and ipod in another! The 3M sticker on the back of these is very heavy duty. I am warning you because I put one on my faux wood finish desk and it ripped the finish right off! But it is a cheap desk so this is really a pro not a con. I do recommend you try to apply these right the first time because you are going to have a heck of a time moving them. I love how colorful these are too making them perfect for kids rooms 🙂 I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

IMG_3225

