NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

This thing is amazing I did not expect such quality from a radio but this thing is really good for outdoor use. It is a nice size the size of my hand fully extended from fingertip to wrist(woman for reference) and the sound is amazing. This thing gets very loud very fast so be careful when pressing volume up and down. It synced to my ipod very fast with no issues and the sound is really good. The bass could be a bit better but for an outdoor speaker this thing really will blow you away. It is very heavy duty metal and plastic components and it is water resistant making it nice for camping. It takes about 6 hours to charge since it runs on a rechargeable battery and it runs for about between 6-10 hours. It is pretty lightweight to feel so heavy duty and it has a really convenient strong strap that you can use to hang it up. I use this in the bathroom when showering with no issues, when outside washing the cars and in the bedroom when working out I love this thing! Right now at a 40 dollar price point this is a great buy you will not regret it it even has a red light indicator when charging and green when done! The only con is that it does not have a song skipping button just play, pause, and volume up and down. Side note other reviewers mentioned this did not get loud enough for them but I had no issues in fact it was too loud for me when testing the volume levels. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link


