NikkiReviewsItRating 4.5 out of 5:  5 for quality 4 for price

This is my third mug from Got Me Tipsy and I can say their glass mugs are my favorite by far. This mug is completely transparent and the writing is really on there good. I took my fingernail to the w on know and I tried for 5 minutes to scrape it off(to give a thorough review) and not a single sign of it wearing off. It says it is microwave and dishwasher safe I can confirm it is microwave safe but it gets hot so I remove it with a silicone glove but I do not have a dishwasher to test that part. Clear glasses are my favorite because I love to drink ice drinks and I think seeing the ice through the glass is really nice. The glass on this mug is very smooth and high fairly thick if you drop it on the carpet it will probably stay together with no chips(don’t test it though =P). This mug like all Tipsy mugs came in a fantastic box perfect for gifting you don’t even need to wrap it if you don’t want because the box doesn’t give away what it is. I plan to use this all the time in front of my brother, sister and mom! I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

