NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5: Wish I had a bigger sample

I recently had the opportunity to review a trial size bottle of Dial Restore brand shampoo. The shampoo arrived in a cute little clear plastic bottle typical of trial size toiletries and it was a nice apple green color. It lathers very well only needing a small amount to cover my whole head(thick and long hair for reference) and it washed out just as easy. It left my hair feeling nice and clean almost like a clarifying shampoo. The shampoo does not have a fruity or chemical scent it was really just like a light normal shampoo scent. I do wish the company had sent me a larger bottle or the matching conditioner to try together but overall I enjoyed this product. If you are traveling across the US and see these at your hotel/motel or B&B let me know 🙂 You can find them here along with the other products from the line Product Link.

