NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

I recently received a shirt to review from an up and coming t-shirt company that has tons of shirts to choose from. This shirt is very comfortable and comes in a variety of sizes but I opted for the large size so that my husband and I can both wear it(he is small I am plus-size =P). The cotton is very soft and causes no itching just like you would expect from a thicker cotton t-shirt. It fits just like any normal man’s t-shirt and looks the same. This one says “You’re Awesome” in reverse so that when you take mirror photos it looks the correct way. What a cute idea that I really liked but my husband didn’t care for it so I am glad I got it in a bigger size 🙂 Give this company a look at their site Here they have a lot to choose from. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Excuse the cat hair we have 3 pets! =P


