NikkiReviewsItRating 1 out of 5: Horrible company that even insulted my review.

This is a poor quality multi-meter advertised that it is lightweight which it certainly is. This thing when I took it out of the box is so lightweight it is almost like it has no materials to it at all. I mean the box probably weighed more than the meter. It does work at reading meters but the fact that the materials are so thin can put you at risk of fire or electrical shock. I would not recommend this to anyone not even for sometimes home use it just feels too flimsy. The back-lighting feature is very nice for working in dark areas and it has a kickstand to prop it up making it easier to see. The screen is a very nice easy to read size but again if you worry about quality look elsewhere. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

