NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

I am a huge produce eater and usually buy more than 5 lbs of fresh fruits a week. Yeah that is a lot of fruit! These bags are high quality and they make a positive impact on the environment. If you are green conscious you really need to add this to your shopping arsenal. A reusable bag so you don’t use those plastic bags at the market and best of all they give your produce room to breathe instead of being stuck in a air tight cheap plastic. This comes with 6 bags 2 large 2 medium and 1 small and 1 extra small. These can fit any fruit or vegetable that you normally put into a plastic bag I have used for cucumbers, nectarines, mangoes, avocados, plums, cherries and carrots just off the top of my head. My husband loves these just because I am not constantly asking him to grab me plastic bags anymore because I have these in my purse lol! I highly recommend these bags to anyone and they are at a decent price point of 15 dollars for 6. You may need 2 sets if you are like me and buy a large variety of fruits and vegetables just to make it easier at checkout so they are all in separate bags. The quality of the bag is pretty nice but it is a thin mesh bag so that it wont add weight to the fruit causing you to pay more. If you stretch the mesh too much it may rip but with normal general use it will hold up for a long time. It is easy to hand wash and the string ties work very well. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

