NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

This is a cute blue/teal glass nail file that works just like any normal glass nail file I have used in the past. It is fairly reasonably priced at 12 dollars and they are very pretty to look at. They are thicker than normal nail files so you wont be able to use them to clean under your nails comfortably but they certainly do a good job at light and heavier duty filing. I do like that this comes in a nice leather pouch making it easier to store in your purse without damaging anything. However this is glass so be very careful not to bend it too much mine snapped right in half and there were little shards of glass everywhere. However this was completely my fault and that is why I am not lowering the rating because I did take it and just bend it and it broke right away which made me sad 😦 Overall this is a cute file that does work just don’t be rough with it and I would NOT recommend this for children under the age of 14. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

IMG_2346

