NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5: VERY SHARP

At 12 dollars these herb scissors are a steal. These things are super sharp I used these to cut cilantro with ease and I decided to put it to the test and I cut up celery with them with no issues at all although I do not recommend that since they are for herbs and not harder things. This comes with a very nice set of 2 herb bags to keep them fresh and a plastic cover to protect the blades when not in use. These are premium scissors and they are very well made. That being said be very careful when washing them they are so sharp I actually cut myself just washing them! Also sometimes stuff can get stuck inside the scissors making it more difficult to wash but I just push it out with a bottle cleaner or even a fork. I would highly recommend this quality pair of scissors to any avid cooker. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link


