NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

I bought this for my sister in law and gave it to her today and she really liked it. The purple is a nice darker lilac and the faux suede is very soft to the touch. The inside is also mostly faux suede with the exception of the coin/cash area. The only issue with this is that it does not have a separate check book area and when it is filled with your cards and photos(no check book) it gets really full and a little hard to close. Other than that this is a very nice buy and 13 dollars is a great price point. Upon initial inspection there are no loose strings and the zipper closes with ease I will update if she lets me know of any problems. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link


