NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

This is your traditional style wallet with the 3 parts you are use to for cash/cards and checkbook. It has a nice color combination of white on teal with a paisley print. The inside material feels a little like a cheap waterproof nylon and the zipper is of lesser quality so I would give it 4 out of 5 stars. The white leather like material is soft and smooth to the touch. The paisley print area of the wallet has stitching throughout giving it a quilted appearance that I do not personally like but my sister in law(who I got this for) likes it. Overall this is not the highest quality wallet around but at a 12 dollar price point it is about what you would expect. Also this is a light blue wallet and not teal like the stock photo. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

IMG_2589

