NikkiReviewsItRating 2 out of 5:

I was able to wear this trimmer even at plus size with little issue but my piece that goes over the velcro doesn’t line up properly. Also all this really does is compress your skin down so if you are using this while working your core it may help just because you are actively focusing on holding the core in while doing your exercises instead of forgetting and getting a lesser workout. Other than that it has no use this is not a magical belt you can not simply put this on and do your day to day routine and expect to see results. Like everything if you want to lose weight or inches you have to work for it so do not think this is some magical aid it is not. I read other reviews that people broke out in rashes after using but I did not have that issue and I do have sensitive skin but this does leave a red mark where it is worn simply because it is compressing your skin to an unnatural position for your current body size. I do not hate this but I do not love it and I really think you can do without this product. The belt itself is pretty sturdy and the stitching is strong so it is not an inferior quality product. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

