NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

At the 15 dollar price point this is absolutely a fantastic piece to add to your collection. I can easily fit my tablet and both mine and my husbands Samsung S7 on here with ease and room for a watch if you need as well. The wood is smooth to the touch and has no splintering to it whatsoever and I love that there are little foam pads on each jutting wood piece to protect your device. I have seen others in the past at a much higher price for less quality and lets be honest when you spend 800 dollars on a tablet or 700 on a cellphone you want something quality to put it in. This piece does not disappoint but mine does have a few black spots in the wood that make it less attractive. This arrived in a box making it easy to gift and I expect it to last a long time. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

