NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5: Love this product!

Absolutely fantastic quality brush that does not let me down. This brush is very sturdy and it heats up fast it takes 3 minutes to get to full temperature (which 450 degrees is recommended for my hair since it is thick and wavy) and it stays warm. I love that this comes with a cute bag and a glove you will really be glad you have that glove. When I use this I try my best to keep it away from my scalp just because I am scared to burn myself because you can really feel the heat coming off this thing. And make sure I cannot stress enough to make sure you wear the glove. This will get your hair HOT HOT HOT! I made the mistake of using this the first time without the glove and the brush itself was nice and cool to the touch to use because of the strong durable protective coating but my goodness my hair nearly burned my hand! I love that so far this brush shows no signs of damage to my hair and it glides very smoothly through. It only takes about 3 passes to get my hair completely straight and I have thick, coarse, wavy hair(Spanish descent). I do use heat protecting products to minimize damage to my hair but even so this brush worked flawlessly.

I really prefer this to the my old hair straightener that was the ceramic plate on 2 sides the brush is much easier to use and it does not get hot in my hand like the other type of straighteners do. I highly recommend this quality brush to anyone but do not leave this near children and make sure you have a nice open area to leave it on to cool down because it can take a while to get fully cooled off. This also comes in a very nice box making it perfect for gifting. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link


