NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

I own several Afterglow necklaces and this is actually the first one I have gotten that does not have your traditional style chain it has a more block chain and it is really cute. At first I was afraid it would be like other lesser quality chains I have seen in this fashion that crinkle up and pull your fine hairs which can be painful but luckily this chain is very nice quality and has given me no issues whatsoever. The charm is absolutely beautiful and high quality and I believe it will last for years without any issues. I am plus size and this chain fits me very comfortably and the tealish color of the charm really complements my baby blue eyes and fair skin tone. The gems do not look like your typical cheap costume jewelry pieces making this a nice piece to gift. This also comes in a cute little box making it easy to wrap or gift as is. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link


