NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5: love this product!

This is a very sturdy heavy duty yoga wheel. Ladies (and men) I am a plus size woman and I had absolutely no issue with this wheel supporting me for a variety of exercises and stretches even with the full force of my weight on it. The padding is very nice but I did have some discomfort when stretching my back on it but that is because I am larger and the sides of my back would press harder on the little lip of the wheel that is not covered in padding. Also make sure you do not store this wheel on top of other items or have other items pressed on top of it because it will cause an indent in the padding(learn from my mistake =P).

If you are looking for a strong and lightweight wheel to do your stretches before your yoga routine or to use for those harder to do exercises as a beginner and intermediate then this is the wheel for you. The ABS material is extremely durable and honestly I was afraid at first to use it and put the full pressure of my weight on it but my concerns were quickly alleviated and I did increasingly difficult poses with no problem whatsoever. This wheel is pretty light about 3 lbs making it easy to take outside for your outdoor yoga time. You can take it with you to the gym for classes but it is fairly large so you would need a roomy gym bag or carry it but it’s light so no issue there 🙂 I highly recommend this to anyone looking to get started in yoga that can’t quite reach all those body parts yet(like me!) and to intermediates/advanced that want to experiment with a larger variety of exercises. This item is a fantastic gift for any yoga fiend. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link


