NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5: Love this product!

This is a quality popsicle mold set and it is very easy to do with just one hand. I was really surprised at how nice this set actually is the plastic is very strong and the base that the molds stand in is amazing! This base holds all 6 molds so you can easily fill them with just one hand instead of trying to manage to fill the liquid then place it and spilling it all over we all know the hassle. This even comes with an extremely convenient pop up funnel to pour the liquid which I absolutely love. At 12 dollars you will not regret this purchase I like to make healthy popsicles and I can fill all 6 of these for about 25% of a full bottle of cranberry juice. The juice runs me about 3 dollars so I can make 24 popsicles for 3 dollars instead of buying a 6 pack from my retail store of the same thing for 4 dollars each. This is a very cost efficient item and it is extremely high quality and a bonus you can add whatever you want to it! If you want fruit pieces in your popsicle toss it in there. I highly recommend this to moms, friends, health conscious people and anyone that will listen! I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link


