NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

I am a huge fan of Joyal Beauty products and I own 8 different products by them. This is another fantastic one in their line. This serum goes on clear and absorbs fast and it is 72% organic like most of the JB line. I have sensitive skin and this does not cause any sort of negative reaction whatsoever. It comes in a nice glass bottle with a plastic pump and it comes out smoothly of the bottle. I have noticed since using that my acne scars are not as visible but I do use this with a JB Vitamin C serum and their ultimate brightening serum. I use this once a day before bed and it leaves me skin feeling nice and refreshed and it looks fantastic 🙂 I highly recommend any JB product. I am giving this a tentative 4 stars until I start to see a really noticeable difference. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

