NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

This elbow brace is a pair which was really nice since most of the time you only get one and it comes in a nice box and has a drawstring bag for storage. The brace itself is high quality and the velcro is really strong and I mean really strong! the bands are a bit on the smaller side so if you are plus size you may have a hard time getting a good fit that does not cut off circulation so be aware. I actually use this primarily on my right elbow area since that is where I experience pain when I play fetch with my dog and cat. I wear this during the exercise and the pain is substantially less after our play session. I do like that it can be worn in the front or back of the elbow area depending on where your issue is at. I have also stored this in the fridge and then put on later for a nice cooling sensation if I have a flare up and it works really nice. Overall this is a nice set and I love the storage bag but it does run a little small making it ideal for the active individual that needs the support during sport activities. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link


