NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

This necklace is absolutely beautiful. It arrived in a very nice box and preserved inside with a nice little black foam to hold it into place inside making it perfect for gifting. The necklace has a nice length chain that you can make shorter or longer based on where you clasp it and the chain itself is pretty sturdy. My fingernails tend to get caught in the clasp but that is the same with all necklaces for me. I am plus size so the necklace may hang lower on you than it does on me. The green on this blossom is very vibrant and the silver well polished. This is a nice addition to any jewelry collector and would make a fantastic gift to any woman in your life. At this price point you cannot go wrong. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

IMG_2053

