NikkiReviewsItRating 3.5 out of 5:

This is my second pair of Sound Intone headphones and just like the other they are too small for adults. For kids this would be a fantastic pair of on ear headphones and the sound quality is very good. It has excellent reverb and nice bass and the normal sounds are very clear. I can only wear these for about 20 minutes before I start to get very uncomfortable(I am 31 for reference). Such a shame I really wanted to love these. They are a very vibrant pink and they fold really nicely and are made with a very sturdy plastic in fact when I unfold them it scares me sometimes because it clicks so hard into place =P. I am not sure why they did not make the connection cable permanent but I guess it is for ease of storage. Overall these would make a fantastic gift to any child up to I’d say age 14 other than that you probably need to look for something designed for adults. These come very well packaged in a nice box perfect for gifting. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

IMG_1705

