NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

I just installed this doorbell at my small historic apartment that has no doorbells(I know!) so I can hear when people come by and I am in the back room at my desk. This doorbell was super easy to install it just sticks anywhere you put it with a strong adhesive and the other piece goes into the outlet where you want to hear it. It has 36 yes 36 different chimes to choose from and a few volume levels. The only con is that even the highest volume level is hard to hear if you are in another room that doesn’t have the chimer. Very nice that it also came with the battery and even a flathead screwdriver to open the case that houses the battery! The bell lights up a very nice blue when someone presses it and when the chime goes off and I really like that it adds a nice touch so everyone knows it is working. This set is a very nice white with a chrome look to the edges making it very chic. Also be careful when applying the bell because the adhesive is very strong and you wont be able to re-position it once you place it. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link


