NikkiReviewsItRating 4.5 out of 5: Needs better case

This is a fantastic set of gel pens and at this price point you will be hard pressed to find better. This set has 72 unique colors and it includes metallics, vibrant neons, pastels, glitter and standard colors. These pens glide easily making them great for drawing or coloring and they do not smear at all! The glitter will rub off on your hands if you rub your hand over it hard(I had to test for smears) but other than that there is no transference. This is one of my favorite gel pen sets to date and it includes 12 more colors than my previous largest set. These are also non toxic and acid free making them a perfect gift for children and adults :). The only con to this set is that it does not come in a really nice case so you may want to buy a nice pencil pouch to gift with it. It does come in a fairly cheap plastic tube just like the stock photo shows that will hold them for a while but if you use these all the time you will really need new storage. I have included a photo to show every color and how they look on paper. These are very vibrant inks and I highly recommend this set to give yourself or to gift. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

IMG_1829

