NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

This a beautiful wallet but the blue is a little darker than the stock photo. This wallet has little gold hearts on the sides and one on the logo on the front which is a very nice touch. This wallet unfortunately feels like a faux leather but does have a real new leather smell to it. The wallet does not feel super smooth like real leather and has a more slightly grainy feel to it. The inside of the wallet is like a really light cream pink color and the zipper inside has a nice heart charm on the end of it which I also love(I am a sucker for heart prints). This wallet has plenty of room for all your cards/IDs and cash and it even has a nice little zippered pouch in the center for your change. I can easily fit a checkbook and all my other necessities in this wallet. The quality of the inside is not the best but it is what you would expect at this price point. If you are looking for a nice wallet in a cute color with nice added details then this is a good choice especially at this price range. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link


