NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5: Liked competitor product SilverGrade better.

This is a very sleek stainless steel cocktail shaker that came with a matching jigger. It has a nice stainless steel strainer build onto the lid perfect for making cocktails. The jigger is a very nice touch that matches the shaker and both are engraved with the Bar Brat logo as well as the lid to the shaker giving it that added touch of class. I took one star away because the shaker is a bit thinner metal wise than my other shaker from Silver Grade. Right now the price point of this shaker is amazing at just 20 dollars I would highly recommend this. It does come inside a box making it easy to gift and all the pieces fit neatly inside the shaker for storage if you don’t want to keep it out on display all year round. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

