NikkiReviewsItRating 4.5 out of 5:

This is a high quality hand strengthener. My husband really loved the wrist wraps that it came with although I didn’t really see the need for them but an extra piece is always welcomed. This gripper is heavy duty thick plastic and it has a nice rubberized coating at the hand grip to keep it from flying out of your hands when using. It has adjustable strength levels but I guess I am pretty weak since just using the lowest setting my hand and forearm get worn out after 3 sets of 12 reps. My husband likes to use it as well but he has to use almost the max setting to get any resistance. I have noticed that lately I am getting weaker and having more trouble opening jars than I used to so I am hoping this will help me develop those needed muscles a bit more. If you need a quality hand exerciser this is a great set and it comes very nicely packaged for gifting. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review.
Product Link

