NikkiReviewsItRating 1 out of 5: Company sent me 2 assuming first one was defective but both do not work. Avoid this product!

I am always looking for a space saver so this sounded like a great idea. Unfortunately this hose was a disaster from start to finish. It would not connect properly to the water spout and when I did get it on it leaked from both ends near the spout and at the sprayer connection. On top of that it leaked so bad I was unable to get enough pressure to even test the sprayer at all. I thought maybe it could be operator error so I gave it to my sister in law and she said it was the same exact issue. Such a shame because the idea is very nice but I cannot recommend this at all. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

