NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5: Love this product.

I was really skeptical when I first saw this and I thought for sure I was going to hate it but man am I glad I was wrong! This little shower head is fantastic. It has a very strong stream of water which I absolutely love. I have very thick hair and I feel like it takes me forever to wash it because I have to wait forever and a day for the shampoo to rinse out but not anymore. This shower head does not have any features like my old one that let me adjust the pressure but I dont even care I love this one so much! The stream is strong and steady and the head is extremely easy to move. It is nice chrome that looks very chic and stylish and you can seriously adjust the position super easily with no pressure at all. This head does not leak and is super easy to attach but be aware you may need threading tape depending on your bathroom. Also if you have small children under the age of 12 I would not recommend this shower head because the stream is so strong it would be easy for them to choke on water or even drown if they put their full head underneath. I am 31 and I put my whole head under when I was washing my face and I almost choked! I recommend this to anyone that likes a strong full stream 🙂 I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

