NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5: Great quality company

If you haven’t discovered the wonderful world of charcoal deodorizing products now is the time. This is my third charcoal product and my second from Moody Zook and I could not be happier. The charcoal is fantastic at taking the odor out of anything! I use these in my husbands smelly work shoes every night and they smell nice and fresh the next day when he puts them on. The cat is sad because he no longer gets that nasty foot smell but I am happy and that is what matters =P. These shoe deodorizers are nice quality with thick seams and completely black so if you keep your shoes out and stick these inside no one will notice if the inside is also black. I highly recommend charcoal products for room freshening and Moody Zook has made yet another quality product that I am proud to own. If you have a smelly foot person in your house then this is for you but you can also use them in other areas as well like gym bags or under the sink anywhere that needs a little fresh boost. You will not regret this purchase. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

