NikkiReviewsItRating 4.5 out of 5:

This is my all time favorite cellulite cream so far. This cream goes on very smoothly and has nice little gold flakes in it that are barely noticeable and do not get all over everything. The skin under my buttocks right at the start of my thighs is much smoother and feels very nice to the touch since I have started using this cream. The first 2 weeks I used this every morning and night with no issue but on the third week I have started to notice a slight warming sensation which the directions do say can happen. It doesn’t hurt but beware do not put this on fresh out of the shower skin. If you are warm from the shower and you put this on it will burn. I made this mistake once putting it under my chest after a fresh shower and it was very very warm and even washing it off did not help. I had to take a cold wet towel and hold it there for 5 minutes to ease the burn! Even with the minor mishap I would still recommend this to anyone just make sure as with any thermo cream that you don’t put it on thin skin that does not need it or you will get the warming sensation amplified. Also a bonus this thermo cream has a nice light scent that does not linger on you unlike many I have tried in the past that smell very chemically and leave the smell on your skin. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

IMG_1535

