NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

This is my new favorite nozzle! This nozzle came in great packaging to make it easy to gift to any garden lover but I kept it for myself I liked it so much. I used this just minutes ago to wash 2 cars and water my garden and had no problems whatsoever. This nozzle easily connected to the hose sprocket with one of the included adapters and adjusting the spray levels is very easy. With the slight twist of the front black ring you can adjust between quite a few levels of spray making it perfect for hard direct lines(think spraying stubborn dirt off a tire wheel) to the lightest mist making it perfect for gardening. The activation lever is easy to use and did not put any strain on my hands or wrists at all. My husband did mention that the adapters are a cheap plastic(only con) but I had no problems using them so only time will tell how they hold up. The nozzle did not leak at any of the connections and has a nice grip built in on front. The nozzle is a very nice vibrant blue and I had a blast washing the cars. Next time I am going to spray wash the driveway! I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

