NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

Cocktail lovers this is the shaker set for you. This set is absolutely beautiful made with smooth stainless steel that reflects everything and has gorgeous engravings on every piece that say Silver Grade. This set comes with a jigger and 2 pourers and it will certainly add a touch of class to your bar. Make sure when using that you hold the top down because it will come loose but most shakers are that way to change the drink with ease. You can now make all your favorite cocktails at home and professionally. You will not regret this purchase it is just so beautiful. The only con I saw is that the box it came in was damaged which would be bad if I was going to gift it. I am keeping this because it’s amazing but anyone that enjoys making drinks at home would love this gift. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

