NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

I love my ipods and buy a new one every few years and sometimes I have a hard time finding armbands that fit my well and the ipod but not anymore! This armband fits my new generation ipod perfectly and my arm very comfortably. I am plus size and I had no problem wearing this armband however if you are very large this will need an extender. The band feels like it is made of neoprene(scuba material) making it very comfortable and it has some stretch which is very good for when I workout I need to be able to move freely with no issues. My headphones fit perfectly through the hole for them and the ipod slides seamlessly in and out. This band also has a nice little pocket for your key which my previous band did not! What a nice feature for running where you need to lock your door but you dont want to carry bulky items. The velcro strap is very strong and I think this band will hold up for a long time even with daily use(I workout everyday). I have had no issues with this falling down while working out or with the velcro fraying as of yet. This is a fantastic armband if you have a newer generation ipod you will not regret this purchase. I hope this company adds more colors because I would love a hot-pink or blue one! I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link


