NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5: Missing a piece

This armband fits a large phone perfectly even with a case on it. My husband uses an otterbox on his iphone 6s and it fits inside this perfectly and even has some room left. There is a nice pocket in the back for putting your keys for running or heading to the gym so you don’t have to worry about other accessories. The velcro on this armband is phenomenal I have never seen velcro so strong. I had a heck of a time getting it undone it is that strong! The band stays put where you want it and it is good quality. The zippers are very strong and the holes for your headphones at the bottom are protected by a piece of fabric something most armbands do not feature. Overall if you use your larger phones for music while working out then this is the case for you. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

IMG_0931

