NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

These are really cute glasses and the material used seems to be pretty durable. I have had no issues with these bending and they show no signs of falling apart. The only con is that they tint the outside yellow but they certainly work at keeping the sun out of my eyes which is extremely important to me because I have baby blue eyes and I get extreme headaches from the sunlight. These fit perfectly and the nose pieces sit very comfortably on my face. The frame is strong and the lenses can not be seen through so perfect for poker!=P These are a welcomed addition and the shape is very cute. I like these so much I may have to get them in blue/silver! I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Forgive my appearance I have no make-up on and have not brushed my hair! =P  Product Link

