NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

I would give this my full endorsement but it says it is for children and adults and I can tell you it will not fit comfortably on an adult. Overall this is a very nice pair of headphones. The color is vivid the material is soft and smooth to the touch and you can adjust the length to fit a larger head. The wires are wrapped in a protective fabric to prevent damage and it has a button for answering calls. The cons are that it is too small to fit my ear comfortably for more than 20 minutes(I am a fairly small woman for reference) and there are no volume or music controls. Overall the audio is very good and the sharing feature is fantastic! At this price range I would recommend this for younger children and possibly teenagers. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

