NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

This gift set is absolutely beautiful and fantastically packaged. You get 5 different types of tea in the sampler pack that come in a box and a very very nice glass tumbler to brew the tea in. What I did was warm up some water, then pour the tea leaves into the tumbler then pour the warm water inside and let it stew for about 10 minutes. The tea is not finely ground so when you drink it you don’t have to worry about the leaves seeping through into your drink and you get just a pure tea to enjoy. This tumbler is very strong thick glass with a nice stainless steel strainer at the top. The only problem I had was that sometimes when taking the lid off to drink I would accidentally loosen the strainer top as well. This would make a fantastic gift set for any tea lover. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link


