NikkiReviewsItRating 4.5 out of 5: Price a bit high but I love this product!

I was really skeptical that this would make good patties but my burgers turned out fantastic. They never fell apart like my normal hamburgers do and they were easy to use. I used 2 lbs of hamburger and it fit so perfect inside this silicone patty maker. The directions are easy just wash it before using the first time then put the hamburger in close the top and freeze it. I didn’t let mine freeze all the way I just let it get like 70% and then started cooking them. They held together all the way through cooking and eating! I was so pleased. I highly recommend this to anyone that makes crumbly burgers normally like me. The silicone is surprisingly sturdy and easy to wash. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review.  Product Link


