NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

These pens are so nice and the colors extremely vivid and they come in a fantastic box to boot! This would make the perfect gift for any teenage girl and adults that like gel pens. I absolutely adore this set. You will not find better at this price range and honestly I am surprised they aren’t charging more. You get 36 colors no repeats and the thin tip makes them glide really smooth which is fantastic for me because I am heavy handed. The thin tips also makes it so you don’t waste the pens ink making them last longer. These are very high quality and the plastic is very strong. The case is amazing as well it is heavy duty plastic with 3 different snap closures to firmly hold them shut. Any recipient of this item will love it do not second guess yourself you will love this! I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link
I have included a photo with every color used to show how nice they are.

IMG_1164

