NikkiReviewsItRating 4.5 out of 5:

I have reviewed a lot of headphones and this is the first ever sport pair that I have had absolutely no issue with. It fits perfectly comfortable in my ear for several hours and stays put. The audio is very good even more than what I expected at this price point the bass is strong which I love! The colors on the earbuds are very vivid and they seem to be made with a fairly durable plastic. The wires leading from the earbuds and about 3 inches down from there are covered in an extra coating of plastic to prevent damage from constant placing in and out of the ear. This pair comes with a clip to pin it to your clothes while working out so it stays out of your way and it comes with the ability to answer calls if using this with your phone. The only con that I have seen is there are no volume controls but I control my volume with the ipod so it didn’t matter to me. I highly recommend these to anyone that needs a good pair of sport phones in this price range. You will not be disappointed and probably not find any better at this price point. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

IMG_12044

