NikkiReviewsItRating 2 out of 5:

Overall I am not a huge fan of this product but partly I think due to the flavor I picked. I chose the cranberry and it does not taste very good when using and the spray is pretty strong which puts a lot of product in your mouth at once. I have only used this 4 times and my bottle is already 1/6th of the way gone. I made my husband smell my breath before and after using this product and he said it smelled worse after. I do get a nice minty fresh feeling after using but it goes away relatively fast less than 5 minutes. The only real pro to this product is that the bottle it comes in is really nice and pretty heavy duty plastic that makes it really attractive to keep on your desk or in your purse. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

