NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5: Very high quality

I was blown away by this pair of shears! These are very high quality and comfortable for me to use while in the garden. In the area we live in we get overgrown weeds that look like small bamboo sprouts and they are hard to remove but they are no match for these shears! I can cut through them with ease and no strain whatsoever on my hands or wrists. I cannot believe how easily these glide through everything I have thrown at them. They have a nice locking mechanism and a very smooth spring located between the handles that make it open and close very smoothly. I do not have to put any force behind these at all to chop through even the most stubborn plants. I highly recommend these to any gardener beginner and advanced alike you will not be disappointed! I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

IMG_1048

