NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

This pulse oximeter works like a charm and has many features. It is such a nice small compact oximeter and is very smooth and comfortable to use. I purchased this for my nearby clinic that runs on donations and they were very pleased and impressed by this little oximeter. It is completely digital and easy to see the screen and has options to change the menus. The batteries were included and easy to install and it also comes with a case to store it in when not in use. I highly recommend this to any private duty nurses/free clinics and people who need it. Do not use this to self diagnose but if at your doctors advise you need one then this is the one for you. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

