NikkiReviewsItRating 3.5 out of 5:

I really like these silicone no tie laces but they are not for everything. I put these laces in my DC shoes and they were a little tough to get in the eyelets but that is good because that means they are sturdy and will stay in without worry of coming loose through normal activity. When putting them in the smaller sizes I noticed stretching and I really thought they were going to break but they held up which was very surprising. Overall these are great for kids and sometimes making fashion choices but for everyday wear or workout shoes these are of course not optimal. Being able to adjust your laces is important if you are very active so I will stick with my regular laces for the most part. These are cute and they come in nice bright colors so you can mix and match and swap up your look anytime you want. I recommend these to anyone looking for a sometime change. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

