NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

I have been using these every day for 2 weeks now and I like them overall. The red and purple are the 2 highest levels of resistance and they work very well I use them on my arms and legs and I can easily do a variety of exercises and stretches with them with no issue. The con is that the 2 lighter resistances(green and yellow) seem a bit more poorly made. I am afraid every time I use the 2 lightest bands that they will snap apart. These bands have a lingering latex smell when used but many do so that doesn’t really distract from the value of this product. Overall these are good if you are looking for something to get started with resistance band training. As a beginner I found this set very easy to work with but be aware that the bands can twist during use but it doesn’t hurt them or me. If it gets too bothersome I just stop and readjust and continue with my exercises. I really like using resistance bands after my kettlebell workout as a cool down and stretching period. This is a good set at this price point so overall I recommend it. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

